Medication abortion training for primary care providers.

  • 11-Oct-2021
  • 28-Oct-2021
  • Online

Rural and Remote Focus Course

This medication abortion training is offered for the following dates:

  • Complete all 6 modules between October 11-25, 2021 (total of 4-6 hours self-guided)
  • Participate in one of the following live sessions:
  1. Tuesday, October 26th Time: 6pm ET/3pm PT
  2. Thursday, October 28th Time: 8pm ET/5pm PT

Visit the NAF website to REGISTER. 

This medication abortion training is an opportunity for primary care professionals to learn about mifepristone/misoprostol abortion care and integrating it into primary care settings. The workshop is open to people from clinical, administrative, nursing, or counselling backgrounds and consists of six asynchronous modules with one live session.



For additional details, dates, fees and registration Visit the NAF website.


Want to be informed about SRPC events and news?   
Subscribe today
  Join the SRPC today

Sitemap

┬ęCopyright 2017 -  Society of Rural Physicians of Canada - All Rights Reserved.

P. O. Box 893 • 383 Route 148, Shawville, QC J0X 2Y0 • Phone 819-647-7054 • Toll Free: 1-877-276-1949 • Fax: (819) 647-2485

See a problem on our site? Contact us here: mail to : info@srpc.ca